RADUNO 2021! Finalmente! Oasi Olimpia - Cassano d'Adda!

PescaNetwork.it il sito di riferimento sulla Pesca Sportiva. Tutte le informazioni su: Tecniche, Itinerari, Attrezzature, Documenti e News sulla Pesca. - - -

Foto

Flyfishing question foreign fisherman :)

• Please log in to reply
4 risposte a questo topic

#1 topus12

topus12

Utente registrato

• Utenti
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1 Post:
  • Tecnica: flyfishing

Postato 22 March 2015 - 12:12 PM

Hi everyone!

My name is Piotr, and I came to Italy from Poland just 3weeks ago . Im a student, who is crazy with fishing. Sorry that Im not writing in italian, Im learning but to do it  best I need time.

My favourite method is flyfishing, I live in Pisa, and I want to flyfishing around.

Is there anyone who can recommend me a river to flyfishing with easy transport ( for exmple: by train directly  to river) ?
I saw on the map  that Serchio  fiume is the river with brown trout. Also  Zambra di Calci is a creek but there is a registration on webside which doesnt work.

I dont know how is in Italy, but in Poland usually troutfisherman never say a good place to fish, but I need just a place with nice view and clear water, just to enjoy a climate and atmosphere of mountain river :) I dont have to catch a fish :) Please understand a person who is  crazy with fishing :D.

If you help me, i can be your guide in polish rivers :).

Ive got licence for fishing in italian waters. :)

Thank you in advance if any one could help me !

Greetings ! 

#2 Indro

Indro

Fly Fishing Padawan

• Gold Member
  • 2087 Post:
  • LocalitàCologno Monzese
  • Tecnica: Pesca con la Mosca

Postato 23 March 2015 - 09:02 AM

Hi there Piotr, welcome in Italy ;)

i'm Andrea and i'm crazy for flyfishing too :D but I live in Milan and I dont know the rivers near Pisa, so I cant help you directly.

however I send u a private message with links of some great flyfishing clubs in Tuscany. There, You can find more informations about tuscan rivers. :)